Bestuur

Het huidig bestuur bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter

Barry Overink voorzitter@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Vice-voorzitter

Peter Geurts vice-voorzitter@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Secretaris

Hugo van Bergen secretaris@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Penningmeester

Robert van der Veer penningmeester@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Competitieleider

Karin Hofman competitieleider@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Overige
Algemene leden

Jeroen Bakker voorzitter.jeugdcommissie@tvhetwooldrik.nl

Het hele bestuur kan bereikt worden via bestuur@tvhetwooldrik.nl.